Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from all of us at Trinity Lutheran Church and Schools!

STAFF DIRECTORY

The contact information for Trinity Lutheran Church or Schools staff members is listed below. To reach your party by phone, dial (310) 675-4493 and the corresponding extension number. During school and office hours, calls will not go directly to teacher's classrooms or voice mail, but will be directed to the School Office. The office personnel will either connect you to the teacher's voice mail, or if it is an emergency, to the teacher. Your call will go directly to classrooms between 4:30 p.m. and 8:00 a.m.
 
Church Office
POSITION NAME PHONE EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Senior Pastor Lawrence Becker ext. 108 LDBecker@tlchurch-hawthorne.org
Administrative Assistant Patrica McAnally ext. 100 PAMcAnally@tlchurch-hawthorne.org
School Office
POSITION NAME PHONE EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
School Administrator Fran Sanders ext. 107 FSanders@tlchurch-hawthorne.org
Administrative Assistant Brooke Frodsham ext. 103 BEFrodsham@tlchurch-hawthorne.org
School Bookkeeper ext. 104
Before and After School Program Staff ext. 121 basp@tlchurch-hawthorne.org
Preschool Office
POSITION NAME PHONE EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Preschool Director Dahlia Browder ext. 130 DBrowder@tlchurch-hawthorne.org
Teaching Staff
GRADE LEVEL AND ROOM NAME PHONE EXTENSION E-MAIL ADDRESS
Kindergarten, Room K Ms. Mikolajczyk ext. 203 VLMikolajczyk@tlchurch-hawthorne.org
First and Second Grade,
Room L
Mrs. Wright ext. 201 KWright@tlchurch-hawthorne.org
Third and Fourth Grade,
Room N
Ms. Pruitt ext. 208 spruitt@tlchurch-hawthorne.org
Fifth and Sixth Grade, Room U Mrs. Clapper ext. 206 kclapper@tlchurch-hawthorne.org
Seventh and Eighth Grade, Room M Ms. Rennegarbe ext. 209 RRennegarbe@tlchurch-hawthorne.org

Voicemail Boxes

POSITION PHONE EXTENSION
Chairperson, School Board ext.162
President, Parent Teacher Organization ext. 155


This is what parents have to say about Trinity Lutheran School:

"The loving caring staff helped mold our daughter from preschool to 8th grade into the fine Christian young woman that she is today."

The Robles Family


Are you looking for a Preschool or Infant Care CenterClick here and learn about Trinity's Preschool and Infant Care Center.


IMPORTANT

Some of the content on our web site requires Adobe Acrobat Reader to view.  If you do not have this free program installed on your computer, click on the program name for a free download.


Click for Forecast for 90250 from weatherUSA.net


Follow Us:




Copyright © 2011 Trinity Lutheran Church of Hawthorne & Schools., All Rights Reserved.
4783 W. 130th Hawthorne, CA 90250 - (310) 675-4493